Australia

Adelaide

Siempre Tango

Southern Cross Tango

Southern Cross Tango
Adrienne & Andrew Gill sctango@bigpond.com
Tel/Fax +61 (41) 930-9439

Simpre Tango
Adrian & Alejandra dance@siempretango.net.au
Tel+61 (400) 257 027

Brisbane

Alma del Tango

Hot Tango

Hot Tango
Maria Eliana Bosaans eliana@hottango.com.au
P.O. Box 2297 – Brookside center, Brisbane 4053, Queensland, Australia
Tel/Fax +61 (7) 3353 0368

Tango Down Under
Conrad Sernia c.sernia@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Riorhythmics
Michael Higginson dancing@riorhythmics.com.au

Alma de Tango
Director: Hugo Fernandez almadetango@hotmail.com
Tel +61 (7) 3892 7202 Fax +61 (7) 3892 2030 Mobile +61 (0407) 193 116

Tango Abrazo
John & Cheryl Lowry cheryl@lowry.com.au

Milonga El Cachafaz
Wellers Hill Bowls Club, Esher Street, Brisbane (UBD map 180 G/13)

Canberra

Tango Club Canberra

Tango Social Club of Canberra
General Information info@tangocanberra.asn.au
GPO Box 2740, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia
Tel+61 (414) 871 801

Darwin

Northern Tango
Acho northerntango@hotmail.com
Tel+61 (414) 630 574

Melbourne

Tango Bajo

L’affaire de tango

Tango Argentino en Australia

Sidewalk Tango

Viva Dance

Club de Tango
Christian Drogo VIVA@bigpond.com.au
Tel +61 (3) 9415 8166 Fax +61 (3) 9415 8266

Social Tango
General Informationemail@socialtango.net
Tel +61 ( 402) 001 680

Perth

The Tango Salon

Tango Abrazo – John & Cheryl Lowry cheryl@lowry.com.au

Sydney

Directory of all Sydney tango events
A Little Buenos Aires Club de Tango
Dance Tango Patio de Tango
Tangueros
Tango Entre Amigos 
El Bailongo 
Tango Pasion

A Little Buenos Aires
Mimi & Teddy info@alittlebuenosaires.com.au

Club de Tango
Peter Waller tangouno@ozemail.com.au
Glebe Town Hall. 160 St. John’s Road, Glebe
Tel +61 (415) 992744

Dance Tango
Federico & Jennifer
Tel +61 (407) 282646

Patio de Tango
Sophia & Pedro
Tel +61 (411) 747949, +61 (418) 219188