Greece

Tanguero Athens Dance Studio

Athens Argentine Tango Center

Maria & Carlos (Athens) www.carlosmariatango.blogspot.com

Quick Step Dance School (Athens) www.quickstep.gr

Tanguero Dance Studio (Athens) www.tanguero.gr

Chorotropio (Athens) www.chorotropio.gr

Felino Tango (Athens) www.felinotango.gr

El bandoneon (Athens) www.elbandoneon.com

Freds American Dance Center (Athens) www.freds.gr

Libertango (Athens) www.libertango.gr

Tangoneon Crete

Ekfrasis Dance (Crete) www.ekfrasis-dance.gr

En Horo (Crete) www.enhoro.com

Tango en Chania (Crete) Tango argentino in Chania

Thessaloniki

Pablito Greco (Thessaloniki) www.pablitogreco.com

Barrio Cultural (Thessaloniki) www.barriocultural.gr

MILONGA DancArtStudio (Thessaloniki) www.milongadas.blogspot.com

Los Tangueros de Volos (Volos) https://tanguerosdevolos.blogspot.com

Centro Cultural – Patras Tango Academia (Patras) www.patrastango.gr

Patras Faro del Tango (Patras) https://patrasalmatango.blogspot.com

Amigos del Tango (Patras) https://patrastango.tripod.com

Club Latino (Ioannina) www.clublatino.gr

Larissa’s Tango Comunidad (Larissa) https://tangoenlarissa.blogspot.com